Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Montalcino Ristorante Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montalcino

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Montalcino Ristorante Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Lindsay Jill 7 days ago

Ravioli alla Juventus

Delicious! Was worried that it wouldn't be enough food but was definitely filling!

Elaine 23 days ago

Salumi e Formaggi

Everything in this dish was so yummy! Great for sharing, too

Donnell 3 months ago

Truffle and Caviar Pasta

The truffle and caviar pasta is my all time fav dish at Montalcino. It's little pockets of the creamiest and most delicious pasta. The truffles are light and flavorful while the caviar gives a nice saltiness and texture. The olives are a nice compliment to the richness of everything else. This dish is just amazing.

Jaime 3 months ago

Sacchetti al Cinghiale

If I ever have a significant event in my life, this is the very first place I think of visiting to celebrate. The entire staff welcomes their guests with open arms, the service is top notch, the ambiance is intimate and beautiful and the food…oh the food. It doesn’t get any better.

Chouse 3 months ago

Filet Mignon al Cognac (add Lobster tail MP)

I can't say enough about this place!!! I absolutely loved everything that I've had on the menu, but the filet was off the chain. The best steak I've ever had! 5 stars all around; food, service, and the atmosphere!!!

Elaine 23 days ago

Filet Mignon al Cognac (add Lobster tail MP)

Our first time at Montalcino. The staff was fantastic and lovely atmosphere, cozy without being cramped. The filet was so tender and the cognac sauce was so creamy and just the right sweetness. The veggies were just right! I was surprised by the generous portions. I highly recommend this dish! Love, love, loved it!

Jay about 1 month ago

Pasta and Handmade Meatballs alla Marsala

My wife and I were wanting to celebrate a late valentines dinner together and decided to try Montalcino's for the first time. We had a fabulous experience from the very start, from visiting with the owner (Rick), to the friendly and efficient service, to the beautifully presented meal, all in a very pleasant and quaint atmosphere. . Speaking of the meal, my pasta and meatballs were absolutely delicious. So savory and just the right seasoning. We will definitely be back!

Lealani 3 months ago

Lobster Ravioli

We ordered the Lobster Ravioli (as well as an appetizer). We asked our server for a wine pairing recommendation and she was on point with her recommendation. Our dinner was the best we've ever eaten and the atmosphere can not be beat. We wish we could've eaten even more the food was that delicious. We will DEFINITELY be making more reservations.

Don & Mary 3 months ago

Wild Boar Pappardelle di Giovanni

Our fave Seattle area restaurant and the Wild Boar Pappardelle is a go to dish that us delish!

Skrenschler 3 months ago

Pasta al Pesto con Funghi

My pasta was delicious, enjoyed the atmosphere very much, and the desserts were impressive!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2023:
Coming soon

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA