Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Montalcino Ristorante Italiano. We'd love to have your feedback!

Montalcino

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Montalcino Ristorante Italiano and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Deja 4 months ago

Filet Mignon al Cognac (add Lobster tail MP)

Delicious! One of my favorite dishes to be sure!

James 5 months ago

Insalata di Cesare

I consider myself somewhat of a Caeser salad aficionado, I eat them all the time. This is, bar none, the best I have ever had. My wife and I can not wait to make a return trip to have another of these phenomenal salads and, of course, the other amazing dishes!

Marty 6 months ago

Ravioli alla Juventus

Exceptional food and outstanding staff. We are so impressed and will be back.

Wanda 6 months ago

Homemade Tiramisu

My favorite Tiramisu was from a chef in Italy who opened a restaurant in Cabo- I never failed to order her dessert and bring some home to share with family in Redmond... Rick's was amazing!! A party in my mouth- a delight with EVERY bite!

Janet 9 months ago

Ravioli alla Juventus

Amazing flovors. Absolutely delicious

Marilee 5 months ago

Truffle and Caviar Pasta

I had never had either truffle nor caviar but was curious. OMG! I took the advice of some of the other reviews and ordered the caviar on the side. Others in my party gobbled it up. I tried it but I'm not a fan. However the truffle pasta was truly one of the best things I've ever eaten. Everything we had was delicious and presented very well. The staff is very good. Attentive but not hovering. Will definatley return to try other offerings.

Davidgattman1 6 months ago

Pasta and Handmade Meatballs alla Marsala

Stopped in on our way home to Portland last Thursday evening, after a long day driving from Portland to see the Thomas Dambo trolls (they were really impressive). My wife and I were starving. We were lucky a reservation had cancelled, so they were able to get us a table in this small restaurant, only about 10 tables. Luis was our server and very prompt, courteous and knowledgeable about the food offerings. Nice touch on the bread served with a drizzle of balsamic vinegar. The insalata di Montelcino was terrific, the roast pepper really set the salad to a great level. I asked Luis recommendation of the 4 menu items that peaked my interest, and did mention I only included the pasta and meatballs alla Marsala because I really like Marsala (seemed plain compared to the other menu items), he said that was one of his favorites, so I ordered that. My wife ordered the Chicken Pizzaiola. Both were outstanding and in huge portions, we were both famished but could not finish either serving. The fresh basil with the pasta really elevated that dish. No dessert as we were both stuffed. I definitely will return if I am in the area again. Highly recommend this restaurant. My only knock is it was slightly dark (low light for romance I guess), I had to use the flashlight on my phone to read the menu, though I also have poor vision.

Wanda 6 months ago

Wild Boar Pappardelle di Giovanni

I love Love LOVE this dish... I ordered it for the first time at the restaurant & little did know pasta could melt in my mouth!! Every bite I found myself savoring and smiling inside.... Can't wait to go back and order this again!!!

Robert 8 months ago

Filet Mignon al Cognac (add Lobster tail MP)

Absolutely fabulous. The steak was cooked perfect, with the delicious cognac sauce & steak on a thick slice of bread is delightful with it soaking up all the fabulous flavours. And the topping of a very sweet perfectly cooked lobster tail really finishes it off. So good...

David 9 months ago

Pasta ai Frutti di Mare

Oh - it's divine! It's rich with a wide variety of seafood with their delicious red sauce. Everything was cooked and prepared perfectly!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2024:
Coming Soon

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA